Council

Council Contact Details

Chief Executive Officer 

Name:             Peter Keane

Address:          Po Box 111 Australind WA 6233

Phone:             (08) 9797 2404

Email:              pkeane@bhrc.wa.gov.au


Administration

Postal:             Po Box 111 Australind WA 6233

Phone:             (08) 9797 2404

Email:              admin@bhrc.wa.gov.au

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday          7:00am to 4:00pm


Stanley Road Waste Management Facility – Site Details 

Address:          Lot 45 Stanley Road, Wellesley WA 6233

Postal:             Po Box 111 Australind WA 6233

Phone:             (08) 9797 2404

Email:              weighbridge@bhrc.wa.gov.au

Facility Operating Hours:       

Monday to Friday        7:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday to Sunday    8:00am to 5:00pm

Public Holidays            8:00am to 5:00pm

Closed – Christmas Day, New Year’s Day & Good Friday


Waste Education

Waste Education Officer

Name:              Amanda Farr

Postal:              Po Box 111 Australind WA 6233

Phone:              (08) 9711 1053

Mobile:             0408 175 444

Email:               education@watchyourwaste.wa.gov.au

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday 7:00am – 4:00pm


Councillor Contact Details

Chairperson

Name:          Cr Tresslyn Smith (City of Bunbury)

Mobile:        0428 211 373

Email:          cr.smith@bunbury.wa.gov.au


Deputy Chairperson

Name:          Cr Wendy Dickinson (Shire of Harvey)

Mobile:        0428 564 490

Email:          wendy.dickinson@harvey.wa.gov.au


Councillors

Name:          Cr Karen Turner (City of Bunbury)

Mobile:        0404 345 535

Email:          cr.turner@bunbury.wa.gov.au


Name:          Cr John Bromham (Shire of Harvey)

Mobile:        0488 123 747

Email:          John.Bromham@harvey.wa.gov.au


Name:          Cr Ben Andrew (City of Bunbury)

Mobile:        0408 576 203

Email:          cr.andrew@bunbury.wa.gov.au


Deputy Delegates/Councillors

Name:         Mayor Jaysen De San Miguel (City of Bunbury)

Mobile:       0439 091 268

Email:         cr.miguel@bunbury.wa.gov.au / Mayor@bunbury.wa.gov.au


Name:         Cr Dakota Krispyn (Shire of Harvey)

Mobile:       0429 666 502

Email:         dakota.krispyn@harvey.wa.gov.au