Council

Council Contact Details

Chief Executive Officer 

Name:             Tony Battersby

Address:          Po Box 111 Australind WA 6233

Phone:             (08) 9797 2404

Email:             tbattersby@bhrc.wa.gov.au


Administration

Postal:             Po Box 111 Australind WA 6233

Phone:             (08) 9797 2404

Email:             admin@bhrc.wa.gov.au

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday          7:00am to 4:00pm


Stanley Road Waste Management Facility – Site Details 

Address:          Lot 45 Stanley Road, Wellesley WA 6233

Postal:             Po Box 111 Australind WA 6233

Phone:             (08) 9797 2404

Email:             weighbridge@bhrc.wa.gov.au

Facility Operating Hours:       

Monday to Friday        8:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday to Sunday    8:00am to 5:00pm

Public Holidays            8:00am to 5:00pm

Closed – Christmas Day, New Year’s Day & Good Friday


Bunbury Wellington Waste Education

Waste Education Coordinator

Name:             Kate Shaw

Postal:             Po Box 111 Australind WA 6233

Phone:             (08) 9711 1053

Mobile:            0408 175 444

Email:              kshaw@bhrc.wa.gov.au

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday 8:30am – 5:00pm


Waste Education Officer

Name:              Taryn Davis

Postal:              Po Box 111 Australind WA 6233

Phone:              (08) 9711 1053

Mobile:             0409 797 444

Email:               tdavis@bhrc.wa.gov.au

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday 7:00am – 4:00pm


Councillor Contact Details

Chairperson

Name: Cr Tresslyn Smith (City of Bunbury)

Mobile: 0428 211 373

Email: cr.smith@bunbury.wa.gov.au


Deputy Chairperson

Name: Cr Tania Jackson (Shire of Harvey)

Mobile: 0417 957 405

Email: tania.jackson@harvey.wa.gov.au


Councillors

Name: Jaysen De San Miguel (City of Bunbury)

Mobile: 0439 091 268

Email: cr.miguel@bunbury.wa.gov.au


Name: Cr Karen Turner (City of Bunbury)

Mobile: 0404 345 535

Email: cr.turner@bunbury.wa.gov.au


Name: Cr Bill Adams (Shire of Harvey)

Mobile: 0403 500 647

Email: bill.adams@harvey.wa.gov.au


Deputy Delegates/Councillors

Name: Cr Wendy Dickinson (Shire of Harvey)

Mobile: 0499 970 171

Email: wendy.dickinson@harvey.wa.gov.au